2017 Pritzker Prize To Be Announced March 1st

The 2017 Pritzker Architecture Prize will be announced on Wednesday, March 1st at 10am EST. Past Laureates include a rostra of architecture's most influential names, including Philip Johnson, Zaha Hadid, Rem Koolhaas, Oscar Niemeyer, Norman Foster, Peter Zumthor, Toyo Ito and, most recently, Alejandro Aravena (full list).

Stay tuned to ArchDaily’s comprehensive coverage of the prize, here.

In December last year we asked our readers to speculate as to who the 2017 Laurate should—rather than will—be. You can continue to cast your vote (in our entirely unscientific poll), here!

Who Should Win the 2017 Pritzker Prize?

About this author
Cite: AD Editorial Team. "2017 Pritzker Prize To Be Announced March 1st" 28 Feb 2017. ArchDaily. Accessed . <https://www.archdaily.com/806274/2017-pritzker-prize-to-be-announced-march-1st> ISSN 0719-8884

© The Hyatt Foundation / Pritzker Architecture Prize

2017 普利兹克奖将于3月1日公布

You've started following your first account!

Did you know?

You'll now receive updates based on what you follow! Personalize your stream and start following your favorite authors, offices and users.