Enter Now: AR Emerging Architecture Awards

Enter Now: AR Emerging Architecture Awards

Now in their 17th year, the AR Emerging Architecture Awards are one of the world's most popular and prestigious prize for up-and-coming architects, giving emerging practices invaluable impetus on their trajectory to wider recognition and success. Previous winners of the Awards have included Sou Fujimoto (Japan), Thomas Heatherwick (UK), Sean Godsell (Australia), Jurgen Mayer H. (Germany) and Li Xiaodong (China).

The AR Emerging Architecture Awards, with a £10,000 prize fund, celebrate excellence in completed work. Entries can be made across a very broad spectrum of project types. Buildings, interiors, landscaping, refurbishment, urban projects, temporary installations, furniture and product designs are all eligible. Jury members, including David Adjaye, OBE, Odile Decq, Peter Cook will review each submitted project. The deadline for entries is September 11. Submit you work, here.

Text Message Html

Cite: Karissa Rosenfield. "Enter Now: AR Emerging Architecture Awards" 16 Jul 2015. ArchDaily. Accessed . <https://www.archdaily.com/770382/enter-now-ar-emerging-architecture-awards> ISSN 0719-8884
AR Emerging Architecture Award Winner of 2014. Image © Shingo Masuda + Katsuhisa Otsubo

现在开始: AR新生代建筑奖

You've started following your first account!

Did you know?

You'll now receive updates based on what you follow! Personalize your stream and start following your favorite authors, offices and users.