2014 Pritzker Prize to be Announced March 24th

We've just learned that the Pritzker Prize will be announced on Monday, March 24 at 5pm EDT. This prize -- architecture's most prestigious -- has been awarded annually since 1979. Past winners include Philip Johnson, Zaha Hadid, Rem Koolhaas, Oscar Niemeyer and Norman Foster (full list). You can see ArchDaily's coverage of the prize here. Stay tuned for the latest updates on this year's winner. Who do you think deserves to win?

Cite: Becky Quintal. "2014 Pritzker Prize to be Announced March 24th" 07 Mar 2014. ArchDaily. Accessed . <http://www.archdaily.com/484419/pritzker-prize-to-be-announced-march-24/>