2015 Civic Trust Award Winners Announced

2015 Civic Trust Award Winners Announced

The winners of the 2015 Civic Trust Awards have been announced. Recognizing design excellence in all aspects of the built environment since 1959, the Civic Trust Awards span three categories and are granted to designs around the world. From the King's Cross Station renovation in London to the Via Verde in New York, this year's recipients represent a mix of ultra-modern structures, prized cultural sites, and innovative landscapes. See all the 2015 recipients, here.

About this author
Cite: Holly Giermann. "2015 Civic Trust Award Winners Announced" 10 Mar 2015. ArchDaily. Accessed . <https://www.archdaily.com/607626/2015-civic-trust-award-winners-announced> ISSN 0719-8884

You've started following your first account!

Did you know?

You'll now receive updates based on what you follow! Personalize your stream and start following your favorite authors, offices and users.