Miami Civic Center 2010 Competition winners announced

Results for the Miami Civic Center 2010 Competition to design the new urban and civic center were announced recently. For complete honorable mentions and participants go to the competition’s official website. Winners after the break.

First Prize / Amit Price Patel, Ian Dunn, Amanda Loper / USA:

Second Prize / Theo Mathijssen, Willem Lucassen / The Netherlands:

Third Prize / Gabriela Gubel, Anabella Roitman, Gisela Melo Lopes / Argentina:

About this author
Cite: Sebastian Jordana. "Miami Civic Center 2010 Competition winners announced" 19 May 2010. ArchDaily. Accessed . <> ISSN 0719-8884

You've started following your first account!

Did you know?

You'll now receive updates based on what you follow! Personalize your stream and start following your favorite authors, offices and users.