University of Melbourne Architecture Building Competition: finalists announced

The six selected practices after the break.

  • Denton Corker Marshall Pty Ltd
  • Diller Scofidio + Renfro
  • John Wardle Architects & Office dA
  • KoningEizenberg with William J Mitchell and Gehry Technologies
  • McBride Charles Ryan
  • Sauerbruch Hutton with NH Architecture

On September 30, 2009, the winning architecture firm will design a vibrant educational environment that will inspire architecture, building and planning students, researchers and academics.

To read more visit, where regular updates about the competition will be posted.

About this author
Cite: Karen Cilento. "University of Melbourne Architecture Building Competition: finalists announced" 02 Jun 2009. ArchDaily. Accessed . <> ISSN 0719-8884

You've started following your first account!

Did you know?

You'll now receive updates based on what you follow! Personalize your stream and start following your favorite authors, offices and users.