eVolo 2009 Skyscraper Competition Winners

eVolo 2009 Skyscraper Competition Winners

The results of the 2009 Skyscraper Competition have just been announced by eVolo. The winners are, in first place, Kyu Ho Chun, Kenta Fukunishi, and Jae Young Lee. In second place, Nicola Marchi and Adelaide Marchi. And in third place, Eric Vergne. They were also 15 special mentions. 40 projects will be published in eVolo Magazine.

For the complete information, go to the official website of eVolo.

About this author
Cite: Sebastian Jordana. "eVolo 2009 Skyscraper Competition Winners" 12 Feb 2009. ArchDaily. Accessed . <https://www.archdaily.com/14157/evolo-2009-skyscraper-competition-winners> ISSN 0719-8884

You've started following your first account!

Did you know?

You'll now receive updates based on what you follow! Personalize your stream and start following your favorite authors, offices and users.