We are currently in Beta version and updating this search on a regular basis. We’d love to hear your feedback here.

  1. ArchDaily
  2. Architecture Award

Architecture Award: The Latest Architecture and News

Call for Submissions: Wienerberger Brick Award

Wienerberger Brick Award 2020: Call for Entries

To celebrate outstanding brick and ceramic building projects from around the world, Wienerberger is inviting architects, architecture critics and journalists alike to enter projects into the Wienerberger Brick Award 2020. Entries are open from 7th January 2019 until 9th April 2019.

Registration Open for the 4th Edition of the European Award for Architectural Heritage Intervention AADIPA

The Award for Architectural Heritage Intervention AADIPA’s 4th call, addressed to professionals related to interventions in architectural heritage –architects, historians, archaeologists ...–, opens its online registration on Monday, December 17, 2018 and will remain open until April 5, 2019. Any completed work, carried out or published in the European geographical area during the period between January 1, 2012 and December 31, 2018, and which meets the requirements of the 4 categories of the award can be entered:

Category A: Intervention in built heritage
All architectural, permanent or ephemeral interventions in architectural properties of heritage interest.
Category B: Exterior spaces
All interventions in the historic

Call for Entries: The Architecture MasterPrize 2018 (formerly AAP)

The mission of the Architecture MasterPrize (formerly AAP) is to advance the appreciation and exposure of quality architectural design worldwide. The MasterPrize celebrates creativity and innovation in the fields of architectural design, landscape architecture, and interior design, and welcomes submissions from architects all around the world.

Established in 2016 by Farmani Group, the Architecture MasterPrize (formerly AAP) is aiming to become one of the most respected awards in the industry globally. Each year, a jury of esteemed industry professionals and academics carefully weighs up entries in 41 categories across the disciplines of architecture, interior design and landscape design to award the

Wienerberger Brick Award 2018: A Tribute to High Quality Brick Architecture

 | Sponsored Content

Architects from all over the world showcase their modern, innovative concepts with ceramic materials: nearly 600 projects from 44 countries had been submitted. The winners of the Wienerberger Brick Award 2018 impressed with bold and creative architectural concepts for sustainable and forward-looking living spaces.

The Wienerberger Brick Award provides architects from all over the world with an opportunity to showcase modern, innovative architecture with ceramic materials. It aims to inspire architects and people alike, to share design concepts and explore new ways of fulfilling built ideas. 2018 marks the eighth time that Wienerberger is presenting this internationally established award. Nearly 600 projects from 44 countries were submitted, this year with a particularly strong European focus.

Call for Entries: Graduation Projects Award 2018 - Tamayouz International

Tamayouz is delighted to invite students of Architecture, Urban Design, Urban Planning, Architecture Technology and Landscape Design worldwide to register and submit their Graduation Projects. An independent international jury will review all entries and will select the winners of Tamayouz International Award 2018. Prizes include: An MSc Scholarship for 2 Years at the Polytechnic University of Milan, supervisor the Year Medal, University of the Year Medallion. All the selected winners making the TOP 3 list, the supervisor of the year and the university of the Year will be invited to attend our annual Tamayouz Excellence Award ceremony

Call for Entries: The American Architecture Prize 2017

The American Architecture Prize celebrates creativity and innovation in the fields of architectural design, landscape architecture, and interior design. AAP welcomes submissions from architects all around the world.

URBANLOGIC Arts Factory Awarded Silver at 2016 American Architecture Prize


The annual AAP American Architecture Prize, which recognizes outstanding architectural design, interior design, and landscape architecture worldwide, has given URBANLOGIC's Sichuan Arts Factory and Innovation Center a Silver Award in the mixed-use category. The panel of judges included Troy C. Therrien of the Guggenheim Foundation and Museum, Peggy Deamer of Yale University, Ben Van Berkel of UNStudio and Harvard University Graduate School of Design, and Alan Ricks and Michael Murphy, founders of Mass Design Group.