the world's most visited architecture website
i

Sign up now and start saving and organizing your favorite architecture projects and photos

Sign up now to save and organize your favorite architecture projects

i

Find the most inspiring products for your projects in our Product Catalog.

Find the most inspiring products in our Product Catalog.

i

Get the ArchDaily Chrome Extension and be inspired with every new tab. Install here »

i

All over the world, architects are finding cool ways to re-use run-down old buildings. Click here to see the best in Refurbishment Architecture.

Want to see the coolest refurbishment projects? Click here.

i

Immerse yourself in inspiring buildings with our selection of 360 videos. Click here.

See our immersive, inspiring 360 videos. Click here.

All
Projects
Products
Events
Competitions
Navigate articles using your keyboard
  1. ArchDaily
  2. Articles
  3. YouTube Play: A Biennial of Creative Video / Guggenheim Museum by Frank Lloyd Wright

YouTube Play: A Biennial of Creative Video / Guggenheim Museum by Frank Lloyd Wright

YouTube Play: A Biennial of Creative Video / Guggenheim Museum by Frank Lloyd Wright

This video is just a sneak peak of the exterior projections to be expected on the facade of Frank Lloyd Wright’s Guggenheim Museum in New York this evening.  It will be a full live streamed event 8pm ET where 25 videos selected by the jury for YouTube Play: A Biennial of Creative Video will be featured.  This is the inaugural event held by YouTube Play: Live from the Guggenheim.

Earlier this week we featured Vimeo’s Festival+Awards which featured a projection mapping performance on Frank Gehry’s IAC Building in NYC.  You can check that video out here.

Did you know that ArchDaily has it’s own Vimeo site?  Be sure to take a look.

What time will the live stream happen in your city: 1am (Oct 22) London, 2am CET – Paris, Amsterdam, Madrid, Berlin, Rome, 4am Moscow, 9am Tokyo, 11am Sydney.

See more:

Articles
Cite: Kelly Minner. "YouTube Play: A Biennial of Creative Video / Guggenheim Museum by Frank Lloyd Wright" 21 Oct 2010. ArchDaily. Accessed . <https://www.archdaily.com/83826/youtube-play-a-biennial-of-creative-video-guggenheim-museum-by-frank-lloyd-wright/> ISSN 0719-8884
Read comments