RIBA Stirling Prize Shortlist 2009

The Shortlist for the RIBA Stirling Prize 2009 has been announced. The six shortlisted schemes were chosen from a midlist of 22 RIBA Award 2009 winners.

The RIBA Stirling Prize 2009 winner will be announced at the RIBA Stirling Prize 2009 Dinner on 17 October 2009 at Old Billingsgate, London.

You can see the six chosen schemes after the break. For more information, click here.

Fuglsang Kunstmuseum / Tony Fretton Architects:

Bodegas Protos / Rogers Stirk Harbour Partners:

Liverpool One Masterplan / BDP:

5 Aldermanbury Square / Eric Parry Architects:

Kentish Town Centre / AHMM:

Maggie’s Centre / Rogers Stirk Harbour Partners:

About this author
Cite: Sebastian Jordana. "RIBA Stirling Prize Shortlist 2009" 24 Aug 2009. ArchDaily. Accessed . <https://www.archdaily.com/33099/riba-stirling-prize-shortlist-2009> ISSN 0719-8884

You've started following your first account!

Did you know?

You'll now receive updates based on what you follow! Personalize your stream and start following your favorite authors, offices and users.