2009 Architectural 3D Awards Competition

2009 Architectural 3D Awards Competition

CGarchitect.com is hosting the 6th annual Architectural 3D Awards to be awarded at this year’s Mundos Digitales Conference in La Coruna, Spain. The Awards Competition is open to everyone in the Architectural Visualization industry to highlight the best imagery and animations done in 2008/2009.

This year’s awards will be divided into three categories: Still Imagery and Animation/Film and Real-Time. From the submitted entries a panel of expert judges will select the top five nominees in each category. The Industry choice category will be selected by public vote in the Image and Animation categories. The winner of each category will be awarded the exclusive CGarchitect.com 3D AWARDS trophy during the Mundos Digitales Conference.

The deadline is May 8. For more information and submission, click here.

About this author
Cite: Sebastian Jordana. "2009 Architectural 3D Awards Competition" 16 Apr 2009. ArchDaily. Accessed . <https://www.archdaily.com/19951/2009-architectural-3d-awards-competition> ISSN 0719-8884

You've started following your first account!

Did you know?

You'll now receive updates based on what you follow! Personalize your stream and start following your favorite authors, offices and users.