We are currently in Beta version and updating this search on a regular basis. We’d love to hear your feedback here.

Krzysztof Ingarden


Last Call for Entries: Deadline Extended for the A' Design Awards

The A’ Design Awards are held to honor excellent designs from all countries in disciplines across the design industry. Entries to the A' Design Competition are peer-reviewed and anonymously judged by an influential jury panel of leading academics, prominent press members and experienced professionals. The A' Design Award is an opportunity for distinction, eminence, attention and international recognition for the A’ Design Award Laureates.

Call for Entries: A’ Design Award

The A’ Design Award is an international award whose aim is to provide designers, architects and innovators from all architecture and design fields with a competitive platform to showcase their work and products to a global audience. The 2014-2015 competition awarded 836 winners from 83 countries in 89 different design, product and architecture disciplines. The sheer number of represented countries and tremendous breadth of design disciplines marks the A’ Design Award as the World’s largest design accolade bringing together enterprises, architects, and designers from across the globe. The award winning designs are granted the coveted A’ Design Prize, which not only includes the beautiful award trophy but also an unmatched publicity package to promote the selected designs. Discover the full A’ Design Prize here.

2015 World Design Rankings for Arts, Architecture and Design Announced

Every year the international A’ Design Award and Competition announces an arts, architecture and design ranking of countries based on the number of A’ Design Awards won by each country over the last six years. The A’ Design Award recognizes prominent designers and architects as well as architecture offices and businesses from countries around the world, with the 2015 awards featuring winners from 83 different nations.

The Europe - Far East Gallery / Ingarden & Ewý Architekci

© Krzysztof Ingarden© Krzysztof Ingarden© Krzysztof Ingarden© Krzysztof Ingarden+ 27

Kraków, Poland

Małopolska Garden of Arts / Ingarden & Ewý Architects

© Krzysztof Ingarden© Krzysztof Ingarden© Krzysztof Ingarden© Krzysztof Ingarden+ 27

  • Area Area of this architecture project Area:  1579
  • Year Completion year of this architecture project Year:  2005
  • Manufacturers Brands with products used in this architecture project
    Manufacturers: Penetron, Yawal