We are currently in Beta version and updating this search on a regular basis. We’d love to hear your feedback here.

Call for DigitalFUTURES Young : Sea Level & Climate Change

Call for DigitalFUTURES Young : Sea Level & Climate Change

Call for DigitalFUTURES Young : Sea Level & Climate Change
We are reaching out to our community for the submission of students’ and young researchers’ projects for the DigitalFUTURES Young session on Sea Level & Climate Change. Research projects need to be submitted by the end of day on 27 March 2021. Selected projects will be presented on 10 April 2021 from 10.00 am EST. Presentations will last 10 minutes each.

Submission materials:

~ Short bio(s)

~ CV (including degrees, awards, scholarships, and publications)

~ Title of proposed presentation

~ 300 word abstract of proposed presentation

~ Work sample (relevant architectural design or published article - max 5MB file size)

APPLY HERE: https://forms.gle/GiaLNc1ww6BSaL1WA

Dates:

Submission deadline: End of day 27 March 2021

Presentations: 10 April 2021 @ 10.00am EST / 4.00pm CET / 10.00pm China

This call for submissions was submitted by an ArchDaily user. If you'd like to submit a competition, call for submissions or other architectural 'opportunity' please use our "Submit a Call for Submissions" form. The views expressed in announcements submitted by ArchDaily users do not necessarily reflect the views of ArchDaily.

Cite: "Call for DigitalFUTURES Young : Sea Level & Climate Change" 19 Mar 2021. ArchDaily. Accessed . <https://www.archdaily.com/958800/call-for-digitalfutures-young-sea-level-and-climate-change> ISSN 0719-8884

You've started following your first account!

Did you know?

You'll now receive updates based on what you follow! Personalize your stream and start following your favorite authors, offices and users.