Call for Entries: Futurarc Green Leadership Award 2019

Green projects — defined as new, restored, rehabilitated or converted — must be completed before 31st December 2018.

The projects must be located within Asia or Australia. Entries are invited in six categories:

1. Residential – Individual Houses

2. Residential – Multiple Houses

3. Commercial

4. Institutional

5. Urban

6. Socially-Inclusive Development

The competition is open to property developers (listed and non-listed); registered architects; and other professionals in the building and construction industry, and the award recognises the TEAM behind the completed project.

For submission guidelines:

Download the information related to this competition here.

This competition was submitted by an ArchDaily user. If you'd like to submit a competition, call for submissions or other architectural 'opportunity' please use our "Submit a Competition" form. The views expressed in announcements submitted by ArchDaily users do not necessarily reflect the views of ArchDaily.

Cite: "Call for Entries: Futurarc Green Leadership Award 2019" 16 Oct 2018. ArchDaily. Accessed . <> ISSN 0719-8884

You've started following your first account!

Did you know?

You'll now receive updates based on what you follow! Personalize your stream and start following your favorite authors, offices and users.