the world's most visited architecture website
  1. ArchDaily
  2. Competitions & Opportunities
  3. Rethinking The Future Awards 2017

Rethinking The Future Awards 2017

  • 06:00 - 19 April, 2017
Rethinking The Future Awards 2017
Rethinking The Future Awards 2017, RTF Awards 2017
RTF Awards 2017

After the huge success of Re-thinking The Future Awards, RTF Sustainability Awards 2015, IATA, and RTF Sustainability Awards 2016 and now RTF in its fifth year, launching the Rethinking The Future Awards 2016. The RTF Awards 2016 are the absolute global architectural award event with 35 categories and 15 esteemed judges across the globe. Winners from previous Awards include Bjarke Ingels Group & DIALOG, Perkins Eastman, Page, RTKL, AHR, Sanjay Puri Architects, and more. With Professionals and Creative people around the world, It’s your chance to be distinguished around the best in the profession.

  • Title

    Rethinking The Future Awards 2017
  • Type

    Grants, Scholarships & Awards
  • Website

  • Organizers

    Rethinking The Future
  • Registration Deadline

    31/05/2017 14:10
  • Submission Deadline

    31/05/2017 14:10
  • Price


This award/grant/scholarship announcement was submitted by an ArchDaily user. If you'd like to submit a competition, call for submissions or other architectural 'opportunity' please use our "Submit Grants, Scholarships & Awards" form. The views expressed in announcements submitted by ArchDaily users do not necessarily reflect the views of ArchDaily.

Cite: "Rethinking The Future Awards 2017" 19 Apr 2017. ArchDaily. Accessed . <> ISSN 0719-8884

You've started following your first account!

Did you know?

You'll now receive updates based on what you follow! Personalize your stream and start following your favorite authors, offices and users.