© Ty Cole
Courtesy of OS+A
© Placebo Effects for A-lab
© Marcel van der Burg - Primabeeld
Courtesy of Steven Holl Architects
© Roth Sheppard Architects
Courtesy of Estúdio 41
Courtesy of Design Crew for Architecture (DCA)
© Daria Scagliola en Stijn Brakkee
Photo by genuine nerd- http://www.flickr.com/photos/vaitu/
Courtesy of Henn Architects
© Michael Weschler Photography
Concept: Among Pines
© Indrikis Sturmanis
© Architekton
Photo by Matthew Bietz
© 1st Image
© Gensler