ArchDaily | Broadcasting Architecture Worldwidethe world's most visited architecture website
Waterloo Lane / Grafton Architects. Image © Ros Kavanagh
Cliff House / Mackay-Lyons Sweetapple Architects. Image © Greg Richardson
Priestman worked with Foster + Partners on the Stansted Airport during her time at the British Airports Authority. Image © Foster + Partners
Aspen Art Museum (Aspen, CO) Shigeru Ban Architects. Image © Michael Moran/OTTO
New York Apartment Remodelation / INNOCAD Architektur ZT GmbH. Image © Thomas Schauer
MANUEL CERVANTES CESPEDES / CC ARQUITECTOS, Equestrian Project | photo by Rafael Gamo
Burr Burton Academy Mountain Campus / Bensonwood + Annette Dey, PE  © Marvin Windows
“Belong Here” guerrilla art campaign. Image Courtesy of WIA EP Inspiration Award
© Pollard Thomas Edwards
Firminy C, architecture by Le Corbusier, 2007, digital b-w silver gelatin print. Courtesy of ammann gallery. Image © Hélène Binet
Louisiana State Museum / Trahan Architects. Image © Timothy Hursly
Krishna P. Singh Center for Nanotechnology. Image © Albert Večerka/Esto
Foster + Partners and FR-EE - Fernando Romero EnterprisE’s winning scheme for the Mexico City Airport expansion (click to learn more). Image Courtesy of DBOX for Foster + Partners
© Richard Waite
St. Gregory’s Church Agrigento, Italy Pellitteri & Associati Studio. Image © Alessia Riccobono
30 St Mary Axe “The Gherkin” / Foster + Partners . Image © Flickr CC User Maciek Lulko
© European Award for Architectural Heritage Intervention AADIPA