ArchDaily | Broadcasting Architecture Worldwidethe world's most visited architecture website
Museum of Modern Art; New York, United States of America. Image Courtesy of The Leading Culture Destinations Awards
Photographer : Laurian Ghinitoiu / Architect : Estudio Barozzi & Veiga
© Daria Scagliola+Stijn Brakkee
The courtyard community space in the interior of Andong Village’s charitable hospital.. Image © Rural Urban Framework (RUF)
Winner: Whitehorse Manor School; London / Hayhurst and Co. Image © Anthony Coleman
Wangjing SOHO; Beijing, China / Zaha Hadid Architects. Image © Feng Chang
Necklace Residence / REX. Image © Luxigon
Puukuokka Housing Block / OOPEAA. Image © Mikko Auerniitty
© Design.Lab.Workshop via FastCoDesign
The Leadenhall Building / Rogers Stirk Harbour + Partners. Image © Richard Bryant – Courtesy of British Land/Oxford Properties
Everett Fly being awarded the 2014 National Humanities Medal. Image © Ralph Alswang, courtesy of National Endowment for the Humanities via ARCHITECT
Florida Polytechnic Science, Innovation and Technology Campus / Santiago Calatrava. Image © Alan Karchmer for Santiago Calatrava
Albi Grand Theater / Dominique Perrault Architecture. Image © Georges Fessy
Pico Branch Library; United States / Koning Eizenberg Architecture Inc. Image © Eric Staudenmaier
via MIT, © Ed Reeve
© Robert Benson Photography
© Flickr CC User Mirko Junge