ArchDaily | Broadcasting Architecture Worldwidethe world's most visited architecture website
© Andrew Zuckermann / RSHP
Tadao Ando. Image © Christopher Schriner / CC BY 2.0
© James Morris
Vancouver Convention Centre West. Image © LMN Architects
Beijing National Stadium. Image Courtesy of IAKS
Bosco Verticale, Milan / Boeri Studio. Image © Kirsten Bucher
Frederick Romberg Award – Upper House / Jackson Clements Burrows Architects (Vic)
. Image © John Gollings
Courtesy of Harvard GSD
“East-West/West-East” / Richard Serra. Image © Nelson Garrido
Winner: Hotel Hotel Lobby and Nishi Grand Stair Interior / March Studio. Image Courtesy of March Studio
Overall Winner: Ribbon Chapel / Hiroshi Nakamura & NAP Co. Ltd. Image Courtesy of LEAF International
World Building of the Year Winner: The Interlace (Singapore) / OMA and Ole Scheeren. Image © Iwan Baan
Winner: EPFL Quartier Nord (Ecublens, Switzerland) / Richter Dahl Rocha & Associés'. Image © Fernando Guerra
West Burn Lane, St Andrews / Sutherland Hussey Architects. Image © SHA
The Investcorp Building / Zaha Hadid Architects. Image © Luke Hayes
UBC Museum of Anthropology. Image © Flickr CC User Kyle Pearce
Christchurch Botanic Gardens Visitors Centre / Patterson Associates. Image © Emma Smales