the world's most visited architecture website

Small House / Cooper Joseph Studio. Image © Elliot Kaufman
Red Building © Jeff Goldberg/Esto
Arup: © Colt, SSC, Arup
All of the 2014 Wienerberger Brick Award Winners use the material in innovative, imaginative and beautiful ways. Image © Marko Huttunen
Poli House / Pezo von Ellrichshausen. Image © Cristobal Palma / Estudio Palma
Jose Ahedo, Blanca Pyrenees, Education Center (Els Hostalets de Tost, Spain, 2013). Image Courtesy of Wheelwright Prize
The Shard / Renzo Piano. Image © Eric Smerling
Norman Foster. Image © Foster + Partners
Buffer Landscapes 2060. Image © Joe Paxton; Courtesy of Foster + Partners
ASB North Wharf / BVN Donovan Hill and Jasmax. Image © John Gollings
Citation Award: East Oakland Sports Center / ELS Architecture and Urban Design © David Wakely. Image Courtesy of AIASF
London. Image © Flickr CC User mariusz kluzniak
World Building of the Year: Auckland Art Gallery Toi o Tamaki / FJMT + Archimedia © John Gollings
Guggenheim Bilbao (1997). Image © Peter Knaup
Henri Labrouste: Structure Brought to Light/ Corinne Bélier, Barry Bergdoll, and Marc Le Coeur, eds.
Gammel Hellerup High School Gymnasium and Multipurpose Hall / BIG © Jens Lindhe
Jonathan Kirschenfeld. Image Courtesy of Institute for Public Architecture
AIA 2014 Housing Award Recipient: Cherokee Studios / Brooks + Scarpa