the world's most visited architecture website

Cabinet of Curiosities / Donna van Milligen Bielke. Image Courtesy of Prix de Rome
Public performance in Kisangani. Image © Studios Kabako
GOLD: Eco-Techno Park: Green building showcase and enterprise hub. Image Courtesy of Holcim Foundation
© Mapdwell
Refurbishment of the Year: BIG Library; Gourdon, France / CoCo Architecture with Atelier RK © Edouard Decam
Modern Barn Form / Red Architecture. Image Courtesy of ADNZ
What Is Missing? / Maya Lin
© Contour Crafting
Heydar Aliyev Centre / Zaha Hadid Architects. Image © Hufton + Crow
GOLD: Articulated Site: Water reservoirs as public park (Medellin, Colombia) . Image Courtesy of the Holcim Foundation
World Interior of the Year 2014: MOTT32 / Joyce Wang Studio. Image Courtesy of INSIDE
BEST of Offices: The Barbarian Group; New York, USA / Clive Wilkinson Architects. Image Courtesy of INSIDE
BEST of Retail: Cultura Bookstore; Sao Paulo, Brazil / studio mk27. Image Courtesy of INSIDE
Smithsonian Institution’s National Museum of African American History and Culture, Washington, D.C.. Image Courtesy of Adjaye Associates
Best Restaurant: Les Haras (France) / Jouin Manku
Courtesy of The Architectural Review