We’ve built you a better ArchDaily. Learn more and let us know what you think. Send us your feedback »
Harbor Stage © JAJA
Main Level Plan © Reiser + Umemoto.
Main Entry © Point Supreme Architects.
Courtesy of C. F. Møller Architects
Circulation © UNStudio
Second Prize - Cristina Peres + Diogo Aguiar + Teresa Otto + Tiago Rebelo de Andrade
Kengo Kuma Proposal
Courtesy of Virginia Tech
Courtesy of Weekend in a Morning Architects
Courtsy of PARK + NetLab
© Eriksen Skajaa Architects
Courtesy of Dellekamp Arquitectos
Overall Winner / Maria-Cristina Banceanu