the world's most visited architecture website

© Edward Architecture & Matthew Riley
Courtesy of Dominique Perrault Architecture
sketch 08
Courtesy of RUA
section 01
Courtesy of Mecanoo
zoning scheme diagrams
2nd prize - site plan - Courtesy of Alfredo Brillembourg and Hubert Klumpner, Urban Think Tank
© Studio Providence LLC
upper level plan
BRONZE: Siteplan © Holcim Foundation
Courtesy of Woods Bagot
Courtesy of BUBE
Courtesy of Mecanoo + Royal Haskoning
site plan
Orange County Great Park © Quan Ha