the world's most visited architecture website

Courtesy of Henning Larsen Architects
© Bystrup Architecture, Design and Engineering
Courtesy of Van Alen Institute
Courtesy of 3XN
Courtesy of HENN Architects
Courtesy of d3
Overall Winner: Ribbon Chapel / Hiroshi Nakamura & NAP Co. Ltd. Image Courtesy of LEAF International
© SOFTlab
WELL-line by Chetwoods. Image Courtesy of London Royal Academy of Arts
© Wilkinson Eyre
© Turenscape + MAP
Courtesy of Andrew Jeric and Soha Momeni
ICE HOUSE. Image © Clouds AO and SEArch
Courtesy of Bakpak Architects and EovaStudio
Courtesy of Blank Space
First Prize: Sun Yu and Zhao Xue. Image Courtesy of HMMD Competitions
Framework; Portland, Oregon / Framework, LLC. Image Courtesy of LEVER Architecture